No estamos solos

1 enero, 2016
Various Artist
Number of discs: 1

Digital Compilation

Originally published in 2003, this compilation was the begging of the label Abolipop Records. Includes tracks from Super 8, Carrie, Satélite Saturno, Nebula 3, Miyagi, Lumen lab, Destreza, Transistor, and Cardex. From techno to different sounds influenced by IDM, shoegaze, and indietronic – a solid document of those times we strove for a post-everything attitude. Enjoy it and share it one more time!

Copyright © 2002 - 2018 ::: Abolipop & Suplex